Yesterday, for the first time since my surgery, I felt, briefly, a sense of well being after exercise, It did not last long, but how welcome it was. I also finally gave up being able to attend any of the last two weeks of Middle School. Concentrating of my exercise is
about all I can do. Thank you Lord that I am still way ahead of my age group in recovery.
I am a Kirkpatrick, with roots in the Kirkpatrick sept which is of the clan Colquhoun. The motto of the clan is “If I Can”. That of the Kirkpatrick sept is “I make sure” (I mak sur). Both of these have helped me keep concentrated on what I must do next.
Ft. Orthohippo
About Fr. Orthohippo

The blog of a retired Anglican priest (MSJ), his musings, journey, humor, wonderment, and comments on today's scene.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

